The St. Mark's Historic Landmark Fund is dedicated to the preservation of the landmark Historic Ernest Flagg Rectory of St. Mark's Church In-the-Bowery and sponsorship of the Neighborhood Preservation Center project. The Landmark Fund is responsible for the care and management  of the historic Ernest Flagg Rectory that houses the Center. To guide the Center's programming, a Steering Committee, now Advisory Committee was established. It is composed of  the current Board Presidents for each of the Center's Resident Partners (the Historic Districts Council, the Greenwich Village Society for Historic Preservation, and the St. Mark’s Historic Landmark Fund) as well as ad hoc members. The Landmark Fund's staff and the Center's staff are one-in-the-same, managing the range of programs represented on this website as well as those noted on the Landmark Fund website with the help of a dedicated and talented group of interns and volunteers.

St. Mark’s Historic Landmark Fund Trustees
Stephen Facey, President
Leo Blackman
Joel Dabu
Laura Delano
Linda Francis
Hannah Gall
Jeff Hebert
Katherine Moore
Randy Wood
Sheryl Woodruff

Ex Officio
Rector, St. Mark’s Church In-the-Bowery
Treasurer, St. Mark’s Church In-the-Bowery

Trustees Emeriti
Barbara A. Brinkley
Nicholas Fish
In Memoriam
Georgia Delano
Albert Socolov

Neighborhood Preservation Center Advisory Committee
Daniel Allen
Leo J. Blackman
Stephen Facey
Arthur Levin

Kayte Handler, Deputy Director
Shanta Langford, Night Manager
Felicia Mayro, Executive Director

2018 Spring: Paula Cafiero, Jack Carlile, Hunter Lane, Tiffany Piko